Funny Cosplay: One Piece Dracule Mihawk Cosplay

One Piece Dracule Mihawk cosplay

One Piece Dracule Mihawk cosplay

One Piece Dracule Mihawk cosplay

Coser: Elffi from Finland
Photographer: Askar Ibragimov

One Piece is one of my absolute favorite anime series! Finally, I have time to do the cosplay of it and Dracule Mihawk will be my cosplay choice. I oike her cool and funny dressing style which always can bring me fun! This set of Dracule Mihawk cosplay photoshoots are the Dracule Mihawk cosplay model I foud for my own Dracule Mihawk cosplay. Wishing you will be interested in them.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

